DJ Orion (YleX, Finland)

Orion – Live @ Hallmark, Y31, Helsinki

April 14, 2015

Orion - Live Series

“Live Series” is a collection of live recordings from the past shows, snippets and excerpts of longer DJ Orion sets.


| Open Player in New Window

Orion – Live @ Hallmark, Y31, Helsinki

Past, Present, Future

00. Hallmark intro
01. BT – Mercury & Solace (BT 12″ Mastermix)
02. Madoka – Afterburner
03. Royksopp – Sordid Affair (Fehrplay Remix)
04. Maison & Dragen – Immortal Love (Instrumental Mix)
05. ilan Bluestone – Sinai
06. JES, Cold Blue & Dennis Sheperd – Runaway (Instrumental Mix)
07. Pierce Fulton – Kuaga (Genix remix)
08. Coast 2 Coast vs. The WhiteRoom – The White Home (Orion re-edit)
09. Ali Wilson – Pandora
10. Paul Thomas, Russell G, Kash Trivedi – Fiji (Shadow Of Two Remix)
11. Thomas Feijk – Imaginary Friend
12. Aalto – 5
13. Filterheadz – Yimanya
14. Andy Moor, Carrie Skipper – So Much More (Myon & Shane 54 Remix)
15. Tiesto – Suburban Train
16. Midway – Monkey Forest
17. Union Jack – Two Full Moons and a Trout (Tektonik Remix)
18. Bissen, Victor Dinaire – Symmetry C
19. Ralphie B. – Massive (James Dymond Rework)
20. Veracocha – Carte Blanche (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
21. BT – Flaming June (Orion Outro Edit)

Recorded with Zoom H6.

For Live Tracklists, follow Orion Live @ Twitter


Leave your comments, shouts & photos:
Twitter: #djorion & @juska
Instagram: #djorion

Listen to DJ Orion’s latest radio show (on-demand replay, works in Finland only):

DJ Orion’s podcast on iTunes:
Feed address:

Next time live
Bass Camp, Valkoinen Sali


On air every Friday on YleX, Finnish National Radio at 17:00-22:00 Finnish Time (GMT +2).
#Disko2000 17:00-20:00
#DJOrion 20:00-22:00.
See tracklists.

Orion – Hitze 10967 (Original mix) [Absence of Facts]

Orion – Hitze 10967 (Original mix) [Absence of Facts]

With its roots firmly in the relentless techno of the ’90s, Absence of Facts presents modern analog-inspired tracks that have been handcrafted and carefully selected in Helsinki, Finland.

Hitze 10967 is a two-tracker with attitude from Absence of Facts main man Orion. The main track is a hypnotic groover with lively drum programming and the second track, “Point of Fact” takes a more housey route.

Written and produced by Juska Wendland
Mastered by Phonogenic Audio
Recorded in Kreuzberg, Berlin
© Absence of Facts 2018

Link: Soundcloud

All Soundcloud posts



Rony Rexin DJ-kikat, monikäyttöiset trikit vasta-alkajan efektikikoista aina vaativampiin suorituksiin.

All Youtube posts
Featured blog post

Orion – Loiste (Absence of Facts) out now

Gritty, dirty and rough. 😵 The latest single on Absence of Facts – “Orion – Loiste” is out now on Spotify, Beatport and all other major stores and 🙉

All featured posts