DJ Orion @ YleX 10.2.2017 – Biisilista ja uudelleenkuuntelu – DJ Orion

DJ Orion @ YleX 10.2.2017 – Biisilista ja uudelleenkuuntelu

February 10, 2017

Toivo musaa. Lähetä oma XmiX. DJ Orion @ YleX -ohjelmasivu.

YleX DJ Orion – Spotify-lista – päivittyy joka viikko.

Uudelleenkuuntelu – Yle Areena.

Biisilista ja uudelleenkuuntelu


1. Felix – Don’t You Want Me (Hooj Mix)
2. Paul van Dyk – For An Angel
3. Alex Byrka – Alena
4. Mighty Love vs Sweet Disposition (Lenno Bootleg)
5. DC Breaks – Everybody
6. Mylo – Drop The Pressure (PROFF bootleg)
7. Iio, Nadia Ali – Rapture (Lifting Peaks Remix)
8. Protoculture – Pegasus (Vigel remix)
9. Logistics – Together
10. Jam & Spoon – Right In The Night ( Flamenc -O- Matic Fairytale )
11. Kate Bush – Cloudbusting (DJ Burma bootleg)
12. DJ Mehdi – Signature (Thomas Bangalter edit)


13. Eric Prydz – Generate
14. C-systems&bushi – Ari (suncatcher remix)
15. Floorplan – Never Grow Old (Re-Plant)

XmiX: Kessun Retale
1 Luca Debonaire – Dope Yeah (Original Mix)
2 2symmetry – Dr. Bob (Original Mix)
3 Andrea Tufo – Funkin (Original Mix)
4 Alex Kenji, Federico Scavo – Just 4 You (Original Mix)
5 Nightcrawlers – Push the Feeling (Agua Sin Gas by Antoine Clamaran Remix)
6 Traumton – Moonwalk (Original Mix)
7 Antoine Clamaran, Agua Sin Gas – Comin’ (Original Mix)
8 Brooks – Make Your Move (Extended Mix)
9 Alex Acosta – Zum Zum Bella (A1 Drums Mix)
10 Luca Debonaire – Got The Feelin (Club Mix)
11 Eddie Thoneick, Kryder – The Chant (Extended Mix)

16. Max Millian – What You Do
17. Joonas Hahmo & Audioventura – Tomorrow
18. Matrix & Futurebound – The Wall
19. Amr Mohsen – Saphaina
20. Great Spirit – Armin Van Buuren & Vini Vici Feat. Hilight Tribe
21. Binary Finary – 1998 (Paul van Dyk remix)

Toivo musaa. Lähetä oma XmiX.

Next time live
Kellari, Club96, Kajaani


On air every Friday on YleX, Finnish National Radio at 17:00-22:00 Finnish Time (GMT +2).
#Disko2000 17:00-20:00
#DJOrion 20:00-22:00.
See tracklists.

Ülos Ovest – Kotkan Tie 217 (Original Mix) (Absence Of Facts)

Title: Ülos Ovest – Kotkan Tie 217 (Original Mix) (Absence Of Facts)
Description: Buy at

With its roots firmly in the relentless techno of the ’90s, Absence of Facts presents modern analog-inspired tracks that have been handcrafted and carefully selected in Helsinki, Finland.

Ülos Ovest delivers a perfect two-tracker of relentless and warehousey techno. Both tracks have the raw, analog and oldskool approach yet the production is 100% crisp and modern. Joining in the remix duties are two other Finnish heavyweights, Kitkatone and Buru. Bringing melody and edginess to the originals, both artists add their own signature sound to the package.

Written and produced by Ülos Ovest
Remixes written and produced by Buru (Mikko Ihalainen, Ilkka Ihalainen) and Kitkatone (Ilkka Koistinen)
Cover shot at Pispala, Tampere. Photo by Ville Lintusaari
Mastered by Phonogenic Audio
Recorded in Tampere, Finland

© Absence of Facts 2017
Link: Soundcloud

All Soundcloud posts


Orion – Tool617 (Original Mix)

Orion – Tool617 (Original Mix)

All Youtube posts
Featured blog post

Orion live @ Kuutio, Musiikkitalo, Helsinki

Orion live @ Kuutio, Musiikkitalo, Helsinki

Thanks a million to Point Break crew for super quality production and unforgettable experience in a totally unique setting, Sellekhanks for the mindblowing visuals and fellow DJs Efo, Orkidea and Concha for delivering fantastic sets.

Video on Facebook

All featured posts