Futur-E - Telescope (Orion Deep Field Remix) [Tulipa Rec.] [OUT NOW] – DJ Orion

Futur-E – Telescope (Orion Deep Field Remix) [Tulipa Rec.] [OUT NOW]

June 3, 2016

Title: Futur-E – Telescope (Orion Deep Field Remix) [Tulipa Rec.] [OUT NOW]
Description: Out now on Tulipa Recordings:

Futur-E – Microbiology
with remixes from Lonya, Ovi M, and Orion


Futur-E is back in the gardens studying Microbiology. Oddly enough, strange objects have been spotted in the night sky directly above the treeline. Futur-E decides on utilizing a Telescope in order to identify these otherworldly enigmas. A hint of Aphrodisia lurks in the air. Electronic music devotees Lonya, Orion, and Ovi M further inspect the aerial entities and discover that there are three present. This trio orbits around the peak of a tall mountain rapidly until large boulders begin tumbling downward. The Tulipa animals venture out into the plains to retrieve the mystical rocks for safekeeping.

Stressed theater. Crabby chef held the reigns for one moment. An unfortunate pillow. Chrome axe described perfectly by nephews. He glared at the threat but then dove into the flume. Oppressive ridge dominated the region. Candelabra suitcase. A jilted phrase. Styled concoction bubbling in the lab. Normal euphoria. A tanned banner. Higher hopes hung from lowered ropes. Breaking the confines of sleep. Her smile became a beacon for lightning bugs. Earthquake club. Grapefruit future with a pomegranate past. Spearhead the smokestack revolution. Foreign flytrap.

2016 Tulipa Recordings
Artwork by Justin Chodzko
Words by Summer (Brendon Collins)


Maceo Plex – Thanks for the music!

Agoria – Thanks.

Joseph Capriati – Thanks!

Marco Carola – Thanks.

Shiba San – Downloaded.

Paco Osuna – Will try thanks ;)

Djuma Soundsystem – Orion remix for me here, thanks!

Stacey Pullen – Cool thanks.

Cristian Varela – Nice music!

Hollen – Nice stuff.

Timmo – Ovi M remix is nice!

Jimmy Van M – Some good tunes here. Thx!!

Suicide Sports Club – Like the Original Mix and Lonya remix.

Chris Fortier – Very good.

Arjun Vagale – Will test this, thanks.

Dachshund – I will play Microbiology! thanks.

Horatio – Cool remix from Ovi.

Barry Jamieson – Microbiology Original Mix for me, thanks.

Lars Wickinger – Beautiful release. Nice and relaxed.

Denis A – Great.

Marc Poppcke – Groovy stuff. Thanks for sending!

Petar Cvetkovic – Thanks.

Baunder – Lonya remix for me, thanks!

Darin Epsilon – Excellent atmosphere in Lonya’s remix.

Sonic Union – Really digging this EP! Some great originals and top remixes on top of that! Another solid Tulipa release!

Max Graham – Thanks.

Rich Curtis – Lonya’s remix is solid. Nice driving groove.

Scotty.A – Great work here on Microbiology. Good stuff, cheers!

Dale Middleton – Lonya remix is my pick here!

Rick Pier O’Neil – Thanks.

Terry Grant – ‘Microbiology’ is killer. Love that.

Sammy W & Alex E – Cool, many thanks!

Richie Hawtin – Downloaded for r hawtin.

Link: Soundcloud

Next time live
RMJ 2017, Rauma


On air every Friday on YleX, Finnish National Radio at 17:00-22:00 Finnish Time (GMT +2).
#Disko2000 17:00-20:00
#DJOrion 22:00-22:00.
See tracklists.

Orion – Matriarchives IV (Original mix) [Absence Of Facts]

Title: Orion – Matriarchives IV (Original mix) [Absence Of Facts]
Description: Buy: www.aof.fi


With its roots firmly in the relentless techno of the ’90s, Absence of Facts presents modern analog-inspired tracks that have been handcrafted and carefully selected in Helsinki, Finland.
With more than 22 years in the business, Orion is one of the key figures in the ever vibrant electronic music scene of Finland.

With the second release on Absence of Facts, “Sedate” takes a raw and banging direction while “Matriarchives IV” is the cut with more groove and, arguably, attitude.

Written and produced by Juska Wendland Mastered by Tuomas Salmela / Phonogenic audio Recorded in Helsinki, Finland

© Absence of Facts 2017
Link: Soundcloud

Featured blog post

DJ Orion @ YleX 26.5.2017 – Biisilista ja uudelleenkuuntelu

🎵 Spotify: http://bit.ly/spotifyorion
🎵 Toiveet: http://yle.fi/ylex/ohjelmat/dj-orion
🎵 Areena: http://bit.ly/djorionareena
🎵 Biisit: http://www.djorion.fi/radio
🎵 Radiot: http://www.radiot.fi/#!/ohjelma/ylex/dj-orion

Biisilista ja uudelleenkuuntelu

1. Paul van Dyk – For An Angel
2. Fred Falke, Jake Isaac – Don’t Give Up
3. Pryda – Allein
4. Mori Kante – Yeke Yeke (Hardfloor remix)
5. Liquid – Cali Blues VIIME VIIKON UUTUUS
6. Rony Rex – Sticky Fingers (Darude remix)
7. Fatboy Slim – Right Here Right Now (Freemasons remix)
8. Muffler – 4 Years
9. Oliver Helden – Bunnydance
10. Movement Machina & Timo Vaittinen – Upsides Have Downsides
11. Young Rebels, Francesco Diaz – What Time Is Love VIIKON UUTUUS
12. High Contrast – Questions

13. Luminary – Amsterdam (Super8&Tab remix)
14. Raito – The Dream
15. Robert Miles – Fable (Lepi Remix)

XmiX: Wankelmut
Biisilista ei saatavilla

16. Kajis – Farewell
17. Yahel – Voyage (Omar Serif remix)
18. Miikka Leinonen – Galiana
19. Liquid Soul – Sweet Things (Morten Granau & Metronome Remix)
20. Faithless – Salva Mea (Above&Beyond remix)

Toivo musaa. Lähetä oma XmiX.

All featured posts